Skip to content

Weekend Successes

February 9, 2016

Selfie time.

Ugh!

Moving on. I had some good success this weekend. I stayed under my calorie goal both days. Staying true on Sunday was quite the feat since it was Super Bowl Sunday. I made a spread and practiced portion control. 

 

Nom nom

 
I managed to be ok with one slice of pizza, half serving of chips, five pigs in blankets, and three party crackers. It was a caloric dinner, but I had abstained a bit throughout the day. There was a time when I would have gobbled at least halfof  everything in sight. Glad I kept the binge beast at bay. 

And after being diligent all week and weekend the scale showed that I have lost nine pounds since starting Biggest Loser. Huzzah!

My little girl wasn’t feeling great this weekend, but she’s still cute as a button even when a little under the weather. Here’s a pic of her playing dress up with her grandmother’s shoes. 

  

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

